Jason's Blog
Monday, July 21, 2008
  We'll be back after these summer messages.
I got REALLY lazy and shit with updating the blog and stuff so I'm OFFICIALLY putting this blog on hiatus until further notice (possibly until school starts for me.) So until then, check out some of of my affiliates for your interactive needs and music. And if there are any broken links, comment on them so I can get to them and fix it. Love ya!



Thursday, June 26, 2008
  Vanessa Hudgens - Identified

This is the sophomore album from High School Musical star Vanessa Hudgens. I like the album because it tops her first album. Standouts include the title track, "Identified", "Amazed" which features Lil Mama, and "Party on the Moon".


01 Last Night
02 Identified
03 First Bad Habit
04 Hook It Up
05 Don't Ask Why
06 Sneakernight
07 Amazed feat. Lil' Mama
08 Don't Leave
09 Paper Cut
10 Party on the moon
11 Did It Ever Cross Your Mind
12 Gone With The Wind



Monday, June 23, 2008
  I'm making a new banner.
I'm tired of seeing Tiffany Evans. Enough said.


Monday, June 9, 2008
  N.E.R.D - Seeing Sounds

1. Intro/Time For Some Action
2. Everyone Nose (All the Girls Standing in the Line for the Bathroom)
3. Windows
4. Anti Matter
5. Spaz
6. Yeah You
7. Sooner or Later
8. Happy
9. Kill Joy
10. Love Bomb
11. You Know What
12. Laugh About It



  Fefe Dobson - Sunday Love

OMFG I love this album sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much! I hate Island Records for fucking up their artists, like this awesome singer right here and most recently Janet Jackson. Back on topic, this album is pure gold. Well, 95% of it is anyway. Standouts include "Get You Off", "If I Was A Guy", "Don't Let It Go To Your Head", "This Is My Life", and "The Initiator".


1. As A Blonde
2. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
3. If I Was A Guy
4. Get You Off
5. This Is My Life
6. Scar
7. Miss Vicious
8. Troubled Girl (Man Meets Boy)
9. Get Over Me
10. Hole
11. The Initiator
12. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
13. Be Strong



  Plies - Deifinition of Real

1. I'm Da Man (Feat. Trey Songz)
2. Ol' Lady
3. Bushes
4. Worth Goin' Fed Fo
5. Dat *****
6. Somebody (Loves You)
7. Feel Like ******'
8. Watch Dis
9. Who Hotter Than Me
10. 1 Day
11. Bust It Baby Part 2 (Feat. Ne-Yo)
12. **** Bag
13. Please Excuse My Hands (Feat. The-Dream)
14. Rich Folk
15. #1 Fan (Feat. Keyshia Cole And J. Holiday)

(Once again, copy & paste)



  Lil Wayne - The Carter III

WAS NOT EXPECT SUCH A HOT ALBUM FROM HIM!!! Then again, it was kinda expected since "Lollipop" did so well and all. I didn't listen to the whole album but most of the tracks were hot!


1. Lil Wayne - 3 Peat (Produced By Cool & Dre) (3:19)
2. Lil Wayne - Mr. Carter (Featuring Jay-Z) (Produced By Just Blaze) (5:16)
3. Lil Wayne - A Milli (Produced By Bangladesh) (3:41)
4. Lil Wayne - Got Money (Featuring T-Pain) (Produced By Play-n-skillz) (4:04)
5. Lil Wayne - Comfortable (Featuring Babyface) (Produced By Kanye West) (4:25)
6. Lil Wayne - Phone Home (Produced By David Banner) (3:11)
7. Lil Wayne - Dr. Carter (Produced By Swizz Beatz) (4:24)
8. Lil Wayne - Tie My Hands (Featuring Robin Thicke) (Produced By Kanye West) (5:19)
9. Lil Wayne - Shoot Me Down (Produced By Kanye West) (4:29)
10. Lil Wayne - Playin’ With Fire (Produced By Streetrunner) (4:21)
11. Lil Wayne - Lollipop (Featuring Static Major) (Produced By Jim Jonsin & Deezle) (4:59)
12. Lil Wayne - La La (Featuring Brisco & Busta Rhymes) (Produced By David Banner) (4:21)
13. Lil Wayne - Nothin’ On Me (Featuring Juelz Santana & Fabolous) (Produced By Alchemist) (5:27)
14. Lil Wayne - Let The Beat Build (Produced By Kanye West & Deezle) (5:09)
15. Lil Wayne - Mrs. Officer (Featuring Bobby Valentino) (Produced By Wyclef Jean) (4:47)
16. Lil Wayne - Misunderstood (9:52)
(Copy & Paste, too lazy to type it myself)



Thursday, May 29, 2008
  Rihanna - Disturbia

OMFG This song is HOT! I can't take it off of repeat to save my life! (BTW that cover is the one I made). It's the official 7th (OMG) single off of Rihanna's Good Girl Gone Bad album, and the 3rd single off the re-release. It's a HOT track. The song is weird as the title LOL. The very beginning is really weird. It's REALLY destined to be a HIT!! Hopefully "Umbrella" number two!



Wednesday, May 28, 2008
  Sorry for the lack
I've been a lazy and sick person lately. Sorry. I hope to upload the new songs and albums to you at least tomorrow.


Wednesday, May 21, 2008
  Usher and Michelle Williams - New Videos
I love both of these songs and here are the videos to them. The first one is Usher's song, "Moving Mountains" off of his upcoming album Here I Stand. I absolutely ADORE this song. It's so emotional and stuff, almost to the point of crying.

Moving Mountains
Uploaded by yardie4lifever2

Now here's Michelle's new video for the lead single off Unexpected, her third album and her first R&B album. This video is really good for the song and it fits the song. It's an awesome danceable track and I hope she can get a hit out of it.

We Break the Dawn
Uploaded by yardie4lifever2


Dedicated to new music and graphics from me(when there is no news and i'm bored....which is most of the time).

My Photo
Location: Shreveport, Louisana, United States

I'm like a good person. I may come off as annoying and crazy at times but if you take the time to know me, you'll see that I'm an really awesome person. 'Nuff said.

December 2007 / January 2008 / February 2008 / March 2008 / April 2008 / May 2008 / June 2008 / July 2008 /

Powered by Blogger

Subscribe to
Posts [Atom]